Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Turkey Day

Just got back from our yummy Thanksgiving dinner – more on this when I am more awake. Just wanted to get today’s blog entry done.

I did get a little bit of writing done today – I am now at 35,170. Not much difference from yesterday, but it’s something. Maybe I can work on it at work when I am completely bored tomorrow.

Well, I’m tired and need to get up at 6 to go to work, so good night. I hope everyone had a wondeful Thanksgiving.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

Turkey Day

Just got back from our yummy Thanksgiving dinner – more on this when I am more awake. Just wanted to get today’s blog entry done.

I did get a little bit of writing done today – I am now at 35,170. Not much difference from yesterday, but it’s something. Maybe I can work on it at work when I am completely bored tomorrow.

Well, I’m tired and need to get up at 6 to go to work, so good night. I hope everyone had a wondeful Thanksgiving.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

